ISO 9001:2008 Registered
Hunan Standard Steel Co.,Ltd is as the one of member of Husteel Industry Group, as the professional manufacturer of steel pipe and pipe fittings,which has a complete system of production and sales serving our customers. 
Factory          Group
You Are Hereļ¼šHome - Contact Us - Management Team

Main Project Center   (0086-731-88787781 / 88787782)

Carbon Steel Pipe Division
SMLS/LSAW Pipe Division Industrial Division Construction Struction Division
Sales Manager: Cristina Chen
Project Manager: Evan Chou
Sales Manager: Beryl Lu     Sales Manager: Helen Ding
Email:  cristina@hu-steel.com  Email: Evan@hu-steel.com 
Email: beryl@hu-steel.com Email: helen@hu-steel.com




O&G Pipeline Division
OCTG Division Pipeline Division
Tube Process Division
Project Manager: Kevin
Project Manager: Alan Wong
Project Manager: Jennifer Chen
Project Manager: Zoe Wong
Email: sales@hu-steel.com
Email: alan@hu-steel.com
Email:jennifer@hu-steel.com
Email: zoe@hunanpipe.com




Seamless Pipe & Fittings Division
ERW Pipe Division
Industrial Pipe Division
Tender Division
Project Manager: Frankie Won
Project Manager: Eason Sue
Sales Manager: Vincent Bian
Project Manager: Davy Ouyang
Email: Frankie@hu-steel.com
Email: Eason@hu-steel.com
Email: vincent@hu-steel.com
Email:  davy@hunanpipe.com




Casing & Tubing Division 
Galvanized Pipe Division  
Structraul Weleded Pipe Division
Alloy/Heat Exchanger Pipe
Project Manager: Christina Chan
Project Manager: Candice Ni
Sales Manager: Christine Tang
Project Manager: Anna Deng
Email: christina@hu-steel.com
Email: candice@hunanpipe.com
Email: christine@hu-steel.com
Email: anna@hunanpipe.com




SSAW Steel Pipe Division 
Steel material&stock pipe division
Boiler Tube Division  
Spiral Welded Pipe Division 
Project manager:Bella Zhang
Sales Manager : Maggie Hu 
Sales Manager : Alina Zhao
Sales Manager: Sherly Yang
Email: bella@hscosteel.com 
Email:maggie@hunanpipe.com
Email: alina@hunanpipe.com  
Email: sherly@hu-steel.com




Welded Steel Pipe Division 
Coating Pipe Division  
LSAW Steel Pipe Division
HFW & EFW Pipe Division
Project manager:Chelsea Luo
Sales Manager: Gerald Jiang 
Sales Manager: Kifan 
Project Manager: Coco Chan
Email: chelsea@hscosteel.com
Email: gerald@hunanpipe.com 
Email: kifan@hunanpipe.com
Email: coco@hunanpipe.com




Casing & Drill Pipe Division
Casing Pipe Precision Seamless Tube
Square Tube Division
Sales Manager: Cloris Cheng Sales Manager:Kelly Quan
Sales Manager:Dylan Kuang Sales Manager: Luna Liu
Email:cloris@hu-steel.com Email:kelly@hu-steel.com Email:dylan@hunanpipe.com Email:luna@hunanpipe.com




Rectangle Hollow Section



Sales Manager: Felipa Shan



Email:felipa@hu-steel.com




Oversea Center    (0086-731-88787783)

South America Marketing
Middle East Marketing 
West Asia Marketing      
Africa  Marketing
Manager: Vincent Bian  
Agent: Ella Chen
Agent: Chuck Yu
Agent: Samantha Chen
Email: vincent@hu-steel.com 
Email: ella@hu-steel.com
Email: alisa@hunanpipe.com
Email: samantha@hu-steel.com




Eastern Europe Marketing 
Western Europe Marketing
Northern Europe Marketing
Southern Europe Marketing
Agent: Catalina Zhou
Agent: Joyce Zhang
Agent:Carrie Wong   
Agent: Jessie Wong
Email:  catalina@hunanpipe.com
Email: joyce@hu-steel.com
Email: carrie@husteel-group.com
Email: jessie@husteel-group.com




South/Central Africa Marketing
Far-east Marketing   
Middle America Marketing    
UAE Marketing
Agent: Jenkings Law
Agent: Sylvia Peng      
Agent: Amanda Fan   
Agent: Seine Zeng
Email:  jenkings@hu-steel.com
Email:  sylvia@husteel-group.com
Email: amanda@hu-steel.com
Email: seine@husteel-group.com




Australia Marketing   
Central Asia/Russia Marketing
America Marketing for Pipeline

Agent: Cola Xiang
Agent: Grace Liu
Agent: Michelle Wong
Email: cola@hu-steel.com
Email: grace@hunanpipe.com
Email: michelle@husteel-group.com

                                                                                   


Services Center  (0086-731-88787784)

Logistics Dept 
Services Dept  
Factory Dept       
Quality Control Dept
Manager: Donna Liu  
Manager: Robert Dea       
Manager: Pro Duan
Manager: Kevin
Email: donna@hu-steel.com   
Email: service@hu-steel.com
Email: produce@hu-steel.com   
Email: kevin@hunanpipe.com




Finance Dept  
HR Dept   
E-Commerce  Dept

Manager: Amily Peng
Manager: Grace Wang
Manager: Suli Lee

Email: amily@hunanpipe.com
Email: grace@hu-steel.com 
Email: suli@hunanpipe.com