ISO 9001:2008 Registered
Hunan Standard Steel Co.,Ltd is as the one of member of Husteel Industry Group, as the professional manufacturer of steel pipe and pipe fittings,which has a complete system of production and sales serving our customers. 
Factory          Group
You Are Hereļ¼šHome - Contact Us - Management Team

Main Project Center   (0086-731-88787781 / 88787782)

Industrial Pipe Division
Water Pipe Division Construction Struction Division
Tube Process Division
Sales Manager: Beryl Lu 
Sales Manager: Cristina Chen
Sales Manager: Helen Ding
Project Manager: Anayce Liu
Email: beryl@hu-steel.com
Email:  cristina@hu-steel.com 
Email: helen@hu-steel.com
Email: anayce@hu-steel.com




O&G Pipeline Division
OCTG Division
 Pipeline Division
Tender Division
Project Manager: Kevin
Project Manager: Selena Deng
Project Manager: Jennifer Chen
Project Manager: Ying Dea
Email: sales@hu-steel.com
Email: selena@hu-steel.com
Email:jennifer@hu-steel.com
Email:  tender@hu-steel.com




Seamless Pipe & Fittings Division
ERW Pipe Division
SMLS/LSAW Pipe Division
Alloy/Heat Exchanger Pipe
Project Manager: Frankie Won
Project Manager: Eason Sue
Project Manager: Evan Chou
Project Manager: Anna Deng
Email: Frankie@hu-steel.com
Email: Eason@hu-steel.com
Email: Evan@hu-steel.com
Email: anna@hscosteel.com




Casing & Tubing Division 
Galvanized Pipe Division  
Structraul Weleded Pipe Division
Spiral Welded Pipe Division 
Project Manager: Nancy Yang
Project Manager: Apolo Tan
Sales Manager: Christine Tang
Sales Manager: Sherly Yang
Email: nancy@hu-steel.com
Email: apolo@hu-steel.com
Email: christine@hu-steel.com
Email: sherly@hu-steel.com




SSAW Steel Pipe Division 
Steel material&stock pipe division
Boiler Tube Division  
HFW & EFW Pipe Division
Project manager:Coco Chan 
Sales Manager : Maggie Hu 
Sales Manager : Alina Zhao
Project Manager: Christina Chan
Email: coco@hunanpipe.com 
Email:maggie@hunanpipe.com
Email: alina@hunanpipe.com  
Email: christina@hu-steel.com




Welded Steel Pipe Division 
Coating Pipe Division  
DSAW Steel Pipe Division
Square Tube Division
Project manager:Charlotte Liu  
Sales Manager: Gerald Jiang 
Sales Manager: Kifan 
Sales Manager: Luna Liu
Email: charlotte@hunanpipe.com
Email: gerald@hunanpipe.com 
Email: kifan@hunanpipe.com
Email:luna@hunanpipe.com




Casing & Drill Pipe Division
Stainless steel pipe & fitting division


Sales Manager: Cloris Cheng
Sales Manager: Samantha Chen


Email:cloris@hu-steel.com
Email:samantha@hunanpipe.com



Oversea Center    (0086-731-88787783)

South America Marketing
Middle East Marketing 
West Asia Marketing 
Africa  Marketing
Manager: Vincent Bian  
Agent: Romeo Lee  
Agent: Chuck Yu   
Agent: Lauren Edward
Email: vincent@hu-steel.com 
Email:  romeo@hscosteel.com
Email: chuck@hscosteel.com
Email: lauren@hscosteel.com




Eastern Europe Marketing 
Western Europe Marketing
Northern Europe Marketing
Southern Europe Marketing
Agent: Rebecca Song
Agent: Joyce Zhang
Agent: Vivian Liu    
Agent: Wendy Ding
Email:  rebecca@hscosteel.com
Email: joyce@hu-steel.com
Email: Vivian@hu-steel.com
Email: wendy@hscosteel.com




South/Central Africa Marketing
Far-east Marketing   
Middle America
UAE Marketing
Agent: Jenkings Law
Agent: Cyndy Lu      
Agent: Michelle Wang
Agent: Daniel Dan
Email:  jenkings@hu-steel.com
Email:  cyndy@hu-steel.com
Email: Email: michelle@husteel-group.com
Email: daniel@hunanpipe.com




Australia Marketing   


Agent: Cola Xiang


Email: cola@hscosteel.com



                                                                                   


Services Center  (0086-731-88787784)

Logistics Dept 
Services Dept  
Factory Dept       
Quality Control Dept
Manager: Donna Liu  
Manager: Robert Dea       
Manager: Nicole Yang  
Manager: Davy Sue
Email: donna@hu-steel.com   
Email: service@hu-steel.com
Email: nicole@hu-steel.com   
Email: davy@hunanpipe.com




Finance Dept  
HR Dept   
E-Commerce  Dept

Manager: Amily Peng
Manager: Grace Wang
Manager: Suli Lee

Email: amily@hunanpipe.com
Email: grace@hu-steel.com 
Email: suli@hunanpipe.com